Standort Inotherm GmbHInotherm GmbH

 Performance Portfolio

  Complete Service including Maintenance

A further principle of our work: In case of urgent need plant spare parts have to be provided as soon as possible. Therefore we only use approved components which are saleable on the respective market.

In addition to engineering and production we also offer complete service including plant maintenance.

In the last 30 years we have designed, produced and put in operation worldwide more than 200 plants. More than 70% of them are still in practical service: a proof of their running safeness, reliability and durability which is above average

The quality of our work will also be shown in our certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. All development-, planning- and production procedures in our engineering-office are verified and follow strict quality criterias

Design
 
Assembly
  
Start-up
Design
Assembly
Start-up

Standort Inotherm GmbHInotherm GmbH

 Leistungsportfolio

  Kompletter Service inklusive Wartung

Ein weiterer Grundsatz unserer Arbeit: Im Notfall müssen Anlagen-Ersatzteile schnellstens zu beschaffen sein. Deshalb setzen wir ausschließlich bewährte und in dem jeweiligen Markt gängige Komponenten ein.

Neben Engineering und Fertigung bieten wir auch den kompletten Service inklusive Anlagen-Wartung an. Über 200 Anlagen haben wir in den letzten 30 Jahren konstruiert, gefertigt und weltweit in Betrieb genommen. Über 70% von ihnen sind immer noch im Einsatz: ein Beweis für ihre überdurchschnittliche Laufsicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Lebensdauer.

Die Qualität unserer Arbeit zeigt sich auch an unserer Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. Alle Entwicklungs-, Planungs- und Fertigungsabläufe in unserem Engineering-Büro sind geprüft und folgen strengen Qualitätskriterien.

Konstruktion
 
Montage
  
Inbetriebnahme
Konstruktion
Montage
Inbetriebnahme